Board Members

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the governing and oversight body of the fire department.  It is composed of both members of the fire department as well as unaffiliated community members.  The Board operates under parliamentary procedure and reviews, approves, and provides guidance for budgeting, personnel, policy, recognitions, and designations.

Sam Sobataka President
Phil Dwiggins Vice President
Jeff Matthews Secretary
Andrew Deal Treasurer
Wesley Hamrick Member
David Linker Member
Kevin Moses Member
Justin Nelson Member
Brad Potts Member